Staff

Craig Luckey, PGA
General Manager
cluckey@potomacshoresgolfclub.com
(571) 383-3051 main

David Walter, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendent
dwalter@potomacshoresgolfclub.com

Bucky Christiansen
Restaurant Manager
Bucky.Christiansen@PotomacShoresGolfClub.com
(571) 383-3055

Paul Syms
Executive Chef
paul.syms@potomacshoresgolfclub.com
(571) 383-3055 main

David Matthews
Event Sales & Marketing
david.matthews@potomacshoresgolfclub.com
(571) 383-3152 main

Josh Wittman
Head Golf Pro
Joshua.Wittman@PotomacShoresGolfClub.com
(571) 383-3150

Daniel Wadle
Assistant Golf Pro
Daniel.Wadle@PotomacShoresGolfClub.com
(571) 383-3150

Morgan Thomson
Merchandise Manager
Morgan.Thomson@PotomacShoresGolfClub.com
(571) 383-3150