Craig Luckey, PGA
General Manager
Cluckey@PotomacShoresGolfClub.com
(571) 383-3051 main

Matt Lantrip
Golf Course Superintendent
Matt.Lantrip@PotomacShoresGolfClub.com

Bucky Christiansen
Restaurant Manager
Bucky.Christiansen@PotomacShoresGolfClub.com
(571) 383-3152

Paul Syms
Executive Chef
Paul.Syms@PotomacShoresGolfClub.com
(571) 383-3055 main

Josh Wittman
Head Golf Pro
Joshua.Wittman@PotomacShoresGolfClub.com
(571) 383-3150

Daniel Wadle
 Associate Golf Pro
Daniel.Wadle@PotomacShoresGolfClub.com
(571) 383-3150

RJ Gough
Assistant Golf Pro
RJ.Gough@PotomacShoresGolfClub.com
(571) 383-3150

Shannon Waltemyer
Sales Attendant
Shannon.Waltemyer@PotomacShoresGolfClub.com
(571) 383-3150